Guestbook

Welcome to my guestbook!

An archive of posts from the old guestbook can be found here.

Rules

  1. No blasphemy, sacrilege, or other insults to the Christian faith
  2. No lewdness or gore
  3. No swearing
  4. Have fun :)



Please complete the captcha below.
Captcha

Robert @ Sun Apr 14 07:18:44 2024
You’re right about technology.
https://robertblinov.net
anon @ Sun Dec 31 18:19:49 2023
You have a beautiful website. God bless you.
Agustin @ Mon Dec 18 23:02:49 2023
Lovin the new look! Keep at it and thanks for all the help with my site.
https://tejano.life
name! @ Thu Oct 19 17:06:06 2023
I found your site, cool!
Heather @ Tue Sep 12 01:08:19 2023
Amazing website. God bless you
Ex @ Wed Aug 2 11:11:45 2023
Love the new look.
ex@extramundane.xyzhttps://extramundane.xyz
Lucas @ Sat Jul 8 21:21:16 2023
Hey buddy! Thanks for the scripts and God bless! ☦️
lux@cherub.imhttps://cherub.im/
Alex @ Sun Jul 2 12:24:52 2023
checking in
https://alexescerba.com
Tyler @ Wed Jun 28 20:34:16 2023
This is super cool
https://tsmckee.com
Augustine @ Thu Apr 6 09:19:35 2023
Hope you’re doing well
Page 1 of 3 Next ->

This site belongs to a Christian webring.
<-- 🌲 AN APPEAL TO HEAVEN -->
random



[Michael's Webpage]
[Project Gutenberg] [Neovim] [Wiby] [Text Files] [MACHINERYLACE] [LandChad] [Tom Fasano] [Innawoods] [Javascript Free] [Libreboot] [Muttwizard] [Click here] [Mamre] [Martin Chrzanowski] [Stephen's Homepage] [The Old Net] [Aksel] [GIMP] [Heaven Tree Webring] [Artix Linux] [Orthodox Info] [TOR] [FPC] [mcdim.xyz] [LindyPress.net] [Jacob McCormick] [Jacob's Unnamed Blog] [Suckless] [Get Raw Milk] [The Non-GMO Project] [Ban Porn] [Not Related] [GNU] [Pretty Much] [Based Cooking] [LARBS] [USS Liberty]

michaelc.xyz by Michael Carney is licensed under CC BY-SA 4.0